I…A Saint James

Who is this A. Saint James? She is certainly not an alter ego, but the name I decided to carry on. She is apart of me, and I plan to reveal her more often. You see ” Alexandra Martin” is a sweet girl and shy but doesn’t say much. She is in the background and observes from the sidelines. A. Saint James takes the lead and possesses a unique personality and doesn’t want to hide anymore. She is itching to show herself and the people around her that she isn’t this timid person anymore. A. Saint James, who is me, is ready for life and ready to live again.

 

….and yes I referred to myself as she and you will deal.

 

20140604-160220-57740093.jpg

Leave a Reply

