A Hint of Aroma

Today, I went to Bath and Body Works and White Barn. I had no intentions of shopping because I just paid for my passport, but White Barn was calling my name! I mean every time you walk by the store the aroma hypnotizes you. They are having a huge semi-annual sale, and I ย wanted to stock up on everything! However, I talked myself out of it because I need to save my money. Don’t you just hate being on a budget? Anyways, I did manage to snag two candles, Island Margarita and Provence Garden.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I wish there were a way you can smell scents virtually but the Island Margarita smells like tequila and the salt in margaritas. I’m burning the Island Margarita right now and it is making me crave a mango margarita! The Provence Garden smells like sweet and fresh garden with a hint of raspberry. For some reason, I can imagine myself having a garden party and burning this candle for my guests.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Provence Garden: $11.25

Island Margarita: $11.25

|A. Saint James|

Leave a Reply

