I Make My Own Sunshine

I’m listening to the Young,Wild and Free Playlist on Spotify and the music is getting me excited for summer. The beach, the margaritas, BBQs, bikini tops, and high-waisted shorts are a few things I look forward to during the summer.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Shorts-ASOS| Sunglasses-Forever 21 | Shoes-GoJane.com |Bikini Top-Forever 21

At first I was dreading summer because I don’t have anything major planned, but I know if I think of  things to do each day than my summer will turn out great. My  mantra for this summer is “just go out and do something!” Atlanta is a small city but there is plenty of things to do and I’m going to explore that.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Shorts-DIY| Sunglasses-H&M| Bikini Top and Bottom -Forever 21| Shoes- ASOS.com

So it is time to make my own sunshine and have a little fun this summer.

|A. Saint James|

2 thoughts on “I Make My Own Sunshine

Leave a Reply

