Sunday Outings: Part Deux

I finished off my day,yesterday, at Little 5 Points on the east side of Atlanta. I love Little 5 points. I need to visit more often. If you visit Atlanta, Georgia make sure to stop by this area to shop at the clothing and eclectic boutiques and eat at some awesome restaurants like the Vortex. I went to Little 5 points Pizza because I was craving pizza. lol

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

While I was walking there I noticed this unique wall of music artist and actors. I thought it was cool and wanted to share it with you. Do you recognize anyone on the wall?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 |A. Saint James|

2 thoughts on “Sunday Outings: Part Deux

Leave a Reply

