Style Stalking #1

I like to think that I know a thing or two about personal style. Yves Saint Laurent once said… “Fashion fades, but style is eternal.”  I just want to say how much I admire and slightly obsessed over these ladies personal style.

tumblr_n36ul2yQlN1rwhbwpo1_500

Zoe a.k.a. Lolawolf can pretty much wear anything and still make it seem effortless. Most of her outfits are either laid back and casual or glam chic.

tumblr_n8df0tT2331rmfv8to1_r2_1280

Do you remember Olivia Palermo from MTV The City? She was made out to be the “reality TV villain” and at the time I didn’t like her so much on the show,  but off camera throughout the years she seems like a sweet person. Her style is nicely polished and modern. She is always on trend, chic, and a little edgy.

IMG_8556-copy-682x1024

Photo Credit: patriciabright.co.uk

This twenty-something diva is Patricia Bright. She is a life and style beauty/fashion guru on YouTube. Her style speaks to my internal soul! That sounds so dramatic, but everything she wears I can see myself wearing. She inspires me to step up my wardrobe and shoe game!  
IMG_2965

Photo Credit: ashley-ringmybell.blogspot.com/

Ashley Madekwe is an actress from London. She recently was stirring things up on the hit TV show Revenge. I randomly stumble upon her blog, and I’m so glad I did. Her style is fresh and really cool. tumblr_mz0mi6gO6e1rdncjuo1_1280

I know…I know…I know…Kim Kardashian. Yes, she is everywhere and yes, she is not appealing to the masses, but for me I’m obsessed with her style.  She may have designers and stylists dressing her, but her fashion game is on point.

| A. Saint James |

*do not own images*

Leave a Reply

