Style Stalking #2

I am continuing my Style Stalking series with another dose of ladies who are my fashion inspirations.

1. Vanessa Hong

THPSHOPBoundCuffsVanessaHongCameoRachaelRuddick1

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset
If I had to create a list of the coolest instagram pictures, I would add Vanessa Hong to the list. Vancouver based fashion blogger grabbed my attention with her simply, edgy, and monochrome outfits. Her instagram handle @thehautepursuit has gained many likes on instagram for posing against visually appealing backgrounds in her minimalist outfits and photographing details of her outfits.

Photo Credit: Hautepursuit.com

2. Rihanna

tumblr_nbg9vgbahz1tihme8o1_1280

One word… Unexpected.  Rihanna holds her title very well as CFDA fashion icon. You never know what you are going to get with Rihanna. She can easily go from glam to casual  to street wear. Rihanna has good taste in clothes. It’s pretty effortless. By the way I miss her on Instagram. She always entertaining to watch.

tumblr_mokbg1Duu61qat1ypo1_500

3.  Nicole Richie

I’m totally loving her new show Candidly Nicole! She is really hilarious and I love her sarcasm. She has come a long way from her “Simple Life” faux pas and transformed into a chic and sophisticated fashionista.

tumblr_n9pgjtIzhV1texx2io1_500

nr
4. NYané

Nyané is fashion blogger and model based in South Hampton/London.

nnIf you appreciate unique street wear fashion, then you will enjoy Nyane take on fashion. It’s simplistic but edgy. You can tell her style reflects her lifestyle and personality.

tumblr_n6nquokMDe1qcytaoo1_500

Photo credit: nyane-duro-nervioso

|A. Saint James|

 

3 thoughts on “Style Stalking #2

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

