Chicken and Veggie Stir Fry

Tonight, I was in the cooking mood. So, I made Chicken and Veggie Stir Fry. I’m not much of a cook, but I wanted to make something different. I had to document this moment because who knows when I’m going to attempt to cook again! lol


IMG_2571.JPG

 |Green bell peppers | Red and Yellow bell peppers | Scallions |

IMG_2570.JPG

 | Green Peas| Broccoli | Cooked chicken|

IMG_3857.JPG

1. Heat the skillet pan with olive oil

2. Add your favorite seasoning ( I added garlic and southwest chipotle seasoning), scallions and chicken in the skillet

3. Stir the chicken until cooked

4. When the chicken is cooked,place the chicken off to the side and add the veggies to be cooked with a little seasoning

5. Cook the veggies for 3 minutes and then add the chicken back in the pan and stir together

IMG_2569.JPG

 Bon Appétit!

| A. Saint James |

Leave a Reply

