January Favorites |2015|

januaryfaves

Hey you guys! Here are my favorites from January.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetLancome Hypnose Drama mascara added so much life to my eye lashes. I don’t like wearing eye lashes, but this mascara gives me the effect of dramatic eye lashes.

Nyx Hunk butter lipstick and Nyx Devil’s food cake is my go to lip combo.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetIf you don’t have this book in your life please go and get it! The Secret is a self-help book based on the law of attraction and speaking things into existence. It’s a life hack that many of us should learn about. This book was passed along to me from my mother. I’m still reading it, but so far it’s helping me change the way I think.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetI heard that tea tree oil was a great alternative to treat acne, clear blemishes, and clean pores. So with a little research I came across the Body Shop Tea Tree Blemish kit. I started using this in early January and literally within a week my skin was clearing up. It’s not harsh on my face and I haven’t experienced any major break outs.  

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetUrban Decay Naked Skin foundation is my holy grail foundation. I’m shade 10.0 and it’s perfect for long wear.

Lancome 24H is great for photo shoots or for perfect flawless selfie. It applies smoothly. The concentration is a little thicker than Urban Decay, but doesn’t last as long.

Givenchy Very Irresistible: This perfume was apart of a gift basket I won at work. I’ve gotten so many compliments and the smell isn’t overpowering. It’s an elegant and sexy scent.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetYou are probably wondering what this is…well it’s an incense holder. It’s a unique and subtle way for your incense to burn. The hippie inside of me really loves stuff like this. If you want one head over to Earthbound.

One thought on “January Favorites |2015|

Leave a Reply

