Make It Golden

DSCN0035“Smize with your eyes.”

DSCN0041Today’s outfit features a statement crop top and a pair of riding boots. A couple of weeks ago, I went shopping and purchased this gorgeous golden sleeve crop top and a pair of Vince Camuto riding boots. I paired both items with my burgundy leggings and simple jewelry pieces. I really love this crop top and can’t wait to style it with other pieces in my wardrobe. These riding boots were definitely worth the purchase because I’ve gotten so many compliments on them.

DSCN0042

DSCN0012

DSCN0011I really look like I’m about to go horseback riding!

DSCN0040

DSCN0044

DSCN0036

DSCN0029

Outfit Details:
|GB: Gianni Bini Golden Sleeve Crop Top|
 |Vince Camuto Beatrix Riding Boots|
 |Vintage Wilson’s Leather Jacket|
 |Forever 21 Burgundy Zipped Front Leggings|

|A. Saint James|

One thought on “Make It Golden

Leave a Reply

