Sweater & Leather

Hey loves! How’s it going? I hope everyone is doing well and adjusting to the weather changes. Aren’t you happy the fall season is here? I know I am. I didn’t have much planned because usually on my day off I like to mellow out and listen to music on Spotify. However, this time I needed an excuse to look cute and dress up! I’m always wearing the same old same during the week because of work, but since it was cool outside I wanted to wear some fall pieces that I’ve been collecting all summer.

DSCN0254

DSCN0247

With an over-sized sweater, you can dress it up or keep it casual. I decided to pair my sweater with faux leather pants to add some edge to the outfit. I added my blue and green Jessica Simpson Claudette pumps to add a pop of color. If you know me, I LOVE black shoes and wearing colorful shoes are a little out the norm for me, but with this outfit it works. The last piece I added for my outfit was this Betsey Johnson shoulder bag. I purchased this purse on impulse because the price was to good to leave in Dillard’s. It’s cute and has her signature bow on it and anything that is Betsey Johnson is sure to a fun statement. :-p

DSCN0245

 

DSCN0246 DSCN0250

FSCN0259

Outfit Breakdown:

Pants | H&M Imitation Leather Pants

Over-sized White Sweater | Lauren Conrad Collection

Black and White Purse | Betsey Johnson Bow Tie Shopper

Heels | Jessica Simpson Claudette Pumps

 

1

8 thoughts on “Sweater & Leather

  1. I love this post so much and your style is really cool! Your blog is really cool, you should check out my blog too. I do fashion and lifestyle posts, I think you’d really like it 😊

Leave a Reply

