Favorite Shoes: Fall Edition

k2Rgwlr2HfoYgEwxq3ZNuSs9nllgLBR_D-i1Q4Msvgg

I wanted to try something different and film my favorite shoes that I am wearing this season. Filming content for Youtube is completely new to me. It’s  a lot of hard work! I think I spent 3 hours outside filming my shoes. Then spent another 4 hours figuring out how to edit everything. For a long time, I’ve been interested in shooting video content for Youtube. I’ve done it before in the past (Pink OOTD ), but I think this time I am actually motivated to do more. This is what I came up with so…

Check it out!

Hopefully with time and practice my editing skills and video content will be better. :-p

cropped-header2.png

One thought on “Favorite Shoes: Fall Edition

Leave a Reply

