Cup of Tea |Vol. 2|

IMG_2181
There are so much stress and negative energy going around we tend to dwell on it. At times, we have a hard type focusing on ourselves because we are overwhelmed. Sometimes I feel this way. My problem is I over analyze every decision, I doubt myself, and listen to other people instead of listening to my gut instinct. It’s seriously stressful thinking this way. I’m trying to develop an attitude of being a little more selfish in my decision making to make me happy. Don’t get me wrong I am content with certain things in my life, but could things be better hell yeah! So, this quote is a little reminder for myself to LIVE MORE. I think I will do DIY and print out this quote and frame it, so I can have it as a daily reminder.

cropped-header2.png

One thought on “Cup of Tea |Vol. 2|

Leave a Reply

