December Favorites

Hey loves,
It’s been a month since I posted something, but better late then never. Anyways, here are a couple things I’ve been loving for the month of December.

IMG_2675

Janet and I go way back. We made that first connection in 2001 and I’ve supported her since then. When October came around I welcomed Unbreakable with open arms. I’ve been playing this album non-stop. I can’t get enough of this album!! I honestly can not express how much this album means to me. I can’t even choose a favorite song because I love each song equally. I love this album. Like…really…really…really LOVE this album.

IMG_2666

I love Paris Amour from Bath and Body Works and I wanted to try out a new new scent. I came across French Lavender & Honey  lotion and fragrance mist and feel in love with the smell. It smells so good against my skin. It’s a mixture of lavender, mandarin, honey and blackberries. If you are in Bath and Body Works, you should check it out.

IMG_2670

Romance and Celestial by O.P.I. are so cute a full-set manicure.

IMG_2671

I wanted to try a high-end face primer. I’ve read several reviews on Smashbox primers being one of the best. I didn’t want to buy the full size version and plus I didn’t feel like $32 for it. So, I bought the travel-size versions from Ulta. I haven’t had any breakouts and my face doesn’t look like a grease bucket! My makeup stays matte all day that’s why I love this stuff!

cat

This is my precious little kitten, Pepper. She’s 7 months old. Pepper is sassy, spunky, and feisty. She was couple of weeks old when I rescued her. I’m happy I decided to keep her. She is pure joy and I love her. Pepper is  my little baby…yes my child until I decided to have one of my own. I’m thinking about getting another kitten so Pepper can have a playmate. We’ll see…cropped-header2.png

One thought on “December Favorites

Leave a Reply

