Afros n’ Thangs

Hey loves,

I felt like rocking an afro and a big smile…

I spent Sunday afternoon house hunting, eating out, shopping in an old antique store, and spending quality time with my mother. Plus, the weather was fantastic, and I couldn’t pass up being outside and feeling the sun rays and the breeze.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetLipstick: MAC Dark Side
Necklace: Brighton

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

“I was shy but it came out in a big personality. My turning point was when I let my hair go naturally.”-Tracee Ellis Ross

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetSunglasses: Earthbound (Something similar to my sunglasses on ASOS.com)imageProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Outfit Breakdown:
Flower print Pants: H&M
Basic Tank Top: H&M
Jean Jacket: Thrifted

 

 

cropped-header2.png

6 thoughts on “Afros n’ Thangs

Leave a Reply

