Nike x Hot Shorts

Hey loves,

Feature shoe: Nike Wedges

I’m not a sneaker head, but I’m kind of getting into sneakers. I really like the Nike Roshe and plan to get them soon. Until my next sneaker purchase my Nike wedges will do. I paired my Nike’s with my Levi jean jacket, white high-waisted shorts and Janet Jackson graphic tee. Let me tell you one thing…I love me some Janet Jackson so you know this t-shirt is one of my faves! I added my favorite accessories ASOS rose-gold chain necklace and Guess clutch.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Janet Graphic Tee 

Side note: I’m a pop star in my head

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

What are some sneakers I should check out? Let me know what are your favorites in the comment section.

cropped-header2.png

 

One thought on “Nike x Hot Shorts

Leave a Reply

