Festival x Inspired

Hola amigas!

I love strutting in my 6-inch heels, but wedges are so comfortable and easier to walk in. When I saw these shoes on sale, I snatched them up!

In this outfit, I was inspired by Coachella attire I saw all over the Instagram. I’ve always wanted to go to a music festival, especially Coachella. Next year, I’m going! I’m putting it out in the universe. I paired my wedges with tie-dyed high waisted shorts with a vintage Brighton belt, and 1990’s crop top. It’s casual, but adding my wedges dresses up my outfit for an evening out or for a casual day party. Now all I need is a leather jacket, metallic tattoos, and a flower crown to complete this outfit.Β LOL

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: asos.com | Shorts: asos.com | Belt: Brighton| Shoes: Steve Madden | Ring: Earthbound

Have you been to Coachella or other music festivals? Are flower crowns too much? What’s your favorite pair of shoes in your closet?

cropped-header2.png

3 thoughts on “Festival x Inspired

Leave a Reply

