Carpe Diem

Hola!

On a hot Sunday afternoon, the girls and I headed to Little 5 Points in Atlanta. Little 5 points is a district downtown with cool boutiques and tasty restaurants. The area is eclectic and artsy, and it is Atlanta’s hidden treasure. If you are visiting, then you should check it out.

While we were there, we did a photo shoot, and I posed against this graffiti wall. I felt modelesque in these pictures! I was seizing the moment! I had a good time doing this! I also have more photos to show from a different location, so stay tuned for those in my next post. Until then check out these pictures!

IMG_5840IMG_5835IMG_5837IMG_5839

Photographer: C.MonΓ© PhotographyΒ cropped-cropped-header2.png

2 thoughts on “Carpe Diem

Leave a Reply

