Transition

These are a couple of items I’m lusting over for the autumn season.

Puma x Baddie

 

Rihanna debut incredible street style inspired Fall collection in collaboration with Puma. Fenty x Puma Fall ’16 collaboration makes a statement, and it is creating new trends. I think Kanye West should take some notes, but that’s a whole other story for another time. I’ve been into Rihanna’s Puma Trainers, and they retail for about $180. I created a casual set on how I would style the sneakers. I’m keeping my fingers cross that I can get a pair before Xmas.
Blush x Denim

 

I wear a lot of black and gray clothing, but this season I want to lighten things up for autumn. The focus of the set are these Balmain: Catherine over the knee boots. I’m so in love with these boots! I want these boots so bad, but they over $2,000! Luckily, I have a pair of gray suede boots I plan to wear more often. I created a style set using some of the trends I’m into this season, like the bomber jacket, chokers, and the blush pink bucket bag. To top things off, I paired the whole look with a Denim shirt dress.
Cargo

 

I was searching for ankle boots on Polyvore and came across Jeffrey Campbell black suede booties. I was attracted to the metal details, and I thought the shoes were edgy. Typically you would pair these shoes with a leather ensemble, but I thought it would look cool with distress boyfriend jeans, white t-shirt, and cargo jacket.  I paired the look with a black leather bucket bag that is designed by Alexander Wang. Although JC and Alexander Wang are expensive, I will keep and eye out for something similar.
Clicked the links if you are interested in any of the clothing featured in the Polyvore sets.
cropped-cropped-header2.png
Leave a Reply

