Hello October

Happy first day of October! It is October and officially Halloween season. Although I’m not into the scary shenanigans of Halloween, I am a big kid at heart, and I plan to watch Hocus Pocus, Disney’s Halloween Town, and Nightmare before Christmas several times. I do plan on going to a fall festival and pumpkin patch just to enjoy the Fall festivities.

I hope you guys are having a wonderful day. Comment below your favorite Halloween movie?Β Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Right now in Georgia, it is still a little warm, and the weather is cooling down, but not sweater weather yet. I paired my favorite Rouge over-sized buttoned shirt with my acid washed jeans. I wore my Timberland inspired booties I purchased from Gojane.com to complete the look.Β Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

enhanced-buzz-14928-1349984644-2cropped-cropped-header2.png

 

8 thoughts on “Hello October

  1. Your shirt is so eye catching! Literally it’s so vibrant and pretty and I love the fact that it’s long so it can pass as a trench coat if you dress it right which I know you’ll be able to! Love this post girlie!!!

    Stylishranter.com

Leave a Reply

